Teen Xbox One Gaming (9 to 17)

Xbox

Adobe Creative Cloud Purchase

Come out and join other teens in interactive Xbox One Gaming @ The Mansfield Public Library every Saturday from 1-3 p.m. This is a come and go event.

Fee: 
FREE

Upcoming Dates

    • Sat, Apr 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, May 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063

Previous Dates

    • Sat, Mar 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Mar 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Mar 31, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Sat, Feb 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Sat, Feb 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Sep 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Sep 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Sep 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Oct 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Nov 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Nov 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Nov 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Dec 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Dec 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jan 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jan 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Sat, Jun 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jun 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Community Room
Contact
Yolanda Botello
Age Group: 
TweenTeen
randomness