Teen Xbox One Gaming (9 to 17)

Xbox

Adobe Creative Cloud Purchase

Come out and join other teens in interactive Xbox One Gaming @ The Mansfield Public Library every Saturday from 1-3 p.m. This is a come and go event.

Fee: 
FREE

Upcoming Dates

    • Sat, Jun 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Community Room

Previous Dates

    • Sat, Jun 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Community Room
    • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Feb 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Mar 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Mar 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, May 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Sat, Nov 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Nov 12, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Nov 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Dec 3, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Dec 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Dec 17, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jan 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jan 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
Contact
Yolanda Botello
Age Group: 
TweenTeen