Southwest Morning Reading Group

Love reading and talking about books? Join the Southwest Morning Reading Group for a monthly book discussion, during daylight hours! The group reads a different book each month, then meets to talk about it. Come to the Southwest Branch Community Room at 11 a.m. the second Wednesday of the month. All readers are welcome.

See our upcoming titles:

Fahrenheit 451   The Wright Brothers   Goodbye to a River   March  

Upcoming Dates

    • Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Dec 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Southwest Community Room
    Southwest Branch Library
    3311 SW Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76017

Previous Dates

    • Wed, Jan 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, May 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Southwest Community Room
    Southwest Branch Library
    3311 SW Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76017
    • Wed, Feb 10, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 9, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Apr 13, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, May 11, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jun 8, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jul 13, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Aug 10, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Sep 14, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Oct 12, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Nov 9, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Dec 14, 2016 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Southwest Community Room
    Southwest Branch Library
    3311 SW Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76017
    • Wed, Oct 14, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Nov 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Dec 9, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Southwest Community Room
    Southwest Branch Library
    3311 SW Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76017
Program Type: 
Book Clubs
Age Group: 
AdultSenior
randomness