Baby & Me (Pre-Walkers)

Baby & Me focuses on developing your baby’s pre-literacy skills. This lap-sit storytime introduces a love for books through song, movement, rhythm, and rhyme. The program will help improve motor, sensory, and social skills with calm, caregiver and baby play time following the storytime.

The program runs for 30-45 minutes.

Upcoming Dates

    • Fri, Sep 15, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Sep 22, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Sep 29, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Oct 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Oct 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Oct 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Nov 3, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Nov 10, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Nov 17, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Nov 7, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    Public Area
    Woodland West Branch Library
    2837 W Park Row
    Arlington, TX 76013
    • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Oct 18, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Nov 1, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Nov 8, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Nov 15, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Nov 22, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Nov 29, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    Lake Arlington Community Room
    Lake Arlington Branch Library
    4000 W Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76016
    • Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    Southwest Community Room
    Southwest Branch Library
    3311 SW Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76017

Previous Dates

    • Fri, Jan 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jun 2, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jun 9, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jun 16, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jul 7, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    Southwest Community Room
    Southwest Branch Library
    3311 SW Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76017
    • Wed, Jan 4, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jan 11, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jan 18, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Feb 22, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jun 21, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jul 5, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Jul 26, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    Lake Arlington Community Room
    Lake Arlington Branch Library
    4000 W Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76016
    • Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 10, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 17, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jun 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jun 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jun 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jul 25, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    Public Area
    Woodland West Branch Library
    2837 W Park Row
    Arlington, TX 76013
    • Fri, Jan 8, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jan 15, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jan 22, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jan 29, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Feb 5, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Feb 12, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Feb 19, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Feb 26, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Mar 4, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Mar 11, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Mar 18, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Apr 1, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Apr 8, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Apr 15, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Apr 22, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Apr 29, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jun 3, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jun 10, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jun 17, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jun 24, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jul 1, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jul 8, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jul 15, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jul 22, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Jul 29, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Sep 2, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Sep 9, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Sep 16, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Sep 23, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Sep 30, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Oct 7, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Oct 14, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Oct 21, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Oct 28, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Nov 4, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Nov 11, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    • Fri, Nov 18, 2016 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
Program Type: 
Storytime
Age Group: 
Child
randomness