English Conversation Circle

ESL Circle

Adobe Stock Images Purchase

This program is for non-native English speakers who want to enhance their spoken English skills and increase their confidence in using conversational English. Classes are free and no registration is required.

Fee: 
Free

Upcoming Dates

    • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Mansfield Public Library Meeting Room
    104 S. Wisteria St.
    Mansfield, TX 76063

Previous Dates

    • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Mansfield Public Library Meeting Room
    104 S. Wisteria St.
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Mansfield Public Library Meeting Room
    104 S. Wisteria St
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Tue, May 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, May 24, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jun 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jun 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jun 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jun 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jul 5, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jul 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jul 19, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Jul 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Sep 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Sep 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Sep 20, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Oct 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Oct 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Oct 18, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Oct 25, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Nov 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Nov 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Nov 15, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Nov 29, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Dec 6, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    • Tue, Dec 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
Contact
Tiffany Daubitz
Program Type: 
Literacy / Tutoring
Age Group: 
AdultSenior
randomness