Dance Time

Get ready to jump, stretch, and spin. Tap your toes and wave your arms up high. It's time to shake your groove thing!  Arlington Public Library is bringing in a guest dance instructor to lead this free-of-charge, special series during the months of June and July.  Spots are limited and will operate on a first-come-first-serve ticket system.  Ages 5-12 only.

Upcoming Dates

    • Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
    • Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
    • Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
    • Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
    • Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
    • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
    • Thu, Aug 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
    The Lab
    East Arlington Branch Library
    1624 New York Ave
    Arlington, TX 76010-4724
    • Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
    • Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
    • Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
    • Mon, Jul 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
    • Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
    • Mon, Jul 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
    First Floor: The Play Room
    George W. Hawkes Downtown Library
    100 Center St.
    Arlington, TX 76010

Previous Dates

    • Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
    First Floor: The Play Room
    George W. Hawkes Downtown Library
    100 Center St.
    Arlington, TX 76010
    • Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
    The Lab
    East Arlington Branch Library
    1624 New York Ave
    Arlington, TX 76010-4724
Age Group: 
Child