Basic Computer Class

New to computers and the internet? Let us help! This class is for beginners and will help you learn the basics. Come in with your questions and we will work to help you learn. Laptops will be available for use. Please bring a flash drive if you would like to save any work. No library card is required.

Upcoming Dates

    • Mon, Apr 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Mon, Apr 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Mon, May 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063

Previous Dates

    • Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
    • Mon, Apr 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
Age Group: 
AdultSenior
randomness