Teen Tuesdays

Teen Tuesdays

Come to the Lab at East Branch Library every Tuesday night for a different teen program! Painting, writing, robots-who knows what will be going on between 6:30-7:30 p.m.?

The Lab is open to teens from 4-8 pm on Tuesday nights. Teen Tuesday programs are from 6:30-7:30 pm.

Upcoming Dates

    • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Nov 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Nov 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Public Area
    East Arlington Branch Library
    1624 New York Ave
    Arlington, TX 76010-4724

Previous Dates

    • Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Sep 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Public Area
    East Arlington Branch Library
    1624 New York Ave
    Arlington, TX 76010-4724
Age Group: 
Teen
randomness