Play Days

Join us for Play Days, a time for children ages 0-4 and their caregivers to play together with toys and make new friends. Play Days is an extension of our Family Place program. For more information about our Family Place programs, visit http://arlingtonlibrary.org/family-place-libraries/

Upcoming Dates

    • Thu, Apr 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    • Thu, Jun 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Thu, Jun 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Thu, Jun 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Thu, Jun 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Thu, Jul 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Thu, Jul 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Thu, Jul 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Thu, Jul 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    • Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Mon, Jul 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Mon, Jul 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    • Mon, Jul 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
    First Floor: The Play Room
    George W. Hawkes Downtown Library
    100 Center St.
    Arlington, TX 76010

Previous Dates

    • Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Feb 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Feb 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Feb 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Feb 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Mar 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Mar 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Mar 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Mar 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Apr 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Apr 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Apr 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    • Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Sep 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Sep 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Oct 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Oct 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Oct 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Oct 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
Program Type: 
Summer Reading Club
Age Group: 
ChildTweenTeen