As the Page Turns Book Club

Join the library's monthly book club in discussing a variety of books ranging from fiction, non-fiction, etc.

  • January 16: The Snowman by Jo Nesbo
  • February 20: The House by the River by Lena Manta
  • March 20: Everyone Brave is Forgiven by Chris Cleave
  • April 17: Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese
  • May 15: The Nature of the Beast by Louise Penny
  • June 19: The Girl with No Name by Diney Costelone
  • July 17: Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate

Upcoming Dates

    • Tue, May 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Jun 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Tue, Jul 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063

Previous Dates

    • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Mar 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    • Tue, Apr 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
Age Group: 
AdultSenior
randomness