Computer and Internet Class for Beginners

Computer Q & A

Adobe Stock Purchase

Please join us for a basis computer and internet class!  Learn some basic things about computer use and covers beginner internet use and searching.  Also covers instruction on how to use the internet more effectively.  Chromebooks are available for use, no need to bring anything. 

Fee: 
Free

Upcoming Dates

    • Mon, May 1, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, May 8, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063

Previous Dates

    • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Feb 13, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 - 10:15am to 11:00am
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Mon, Jan 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Jan 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Jan 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
    • Mon, May 23, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Jun 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Jun 13, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Jun 20, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Jun 27, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Jul 18, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Jul 25, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Sep 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Sep 19, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Sep 26, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Oct 3, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Oct 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Oct 17, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Oct 24, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Oct 31, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Nov 7, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Nov 14, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Nov 28, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Dec 5, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    • Mon, Dec 12, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am
    Community Room
    Mansfield Public Library
    104 S Wisteria
    Mansfield, TX 76063
Contact
John Miller
8177283690
randomness