Citizenship Classes

Next event:
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Registration is now closed. Please check our calendar for related upcoming programs.

Do you want to become a citizen of the United States? Arlington Reads is bringing back citizenship classes to help you achieve your dream!

Join us for our nine-week citizenship classes which will cover civics and United States history, as well as tips to help you pass the citizenship test. These classes are free and you will be provided with everything you need for the class.

We hope you will join us!

---

¿Quieres ser un ciudadano de los Estados Unidos? Arlington Reads estará trayendo de regreso las clases de ciudadanía para ayudarlo a lograr su sueño!

Acompáñenos para nuestras clases de ciudadanía de ocho semanas que cubrirán educación cívica e historia de los Estados Unidos, así como puntos para ayudarle a pasar la prueba de ciudadanía. Estas clases son gratis y se le proporcionará todo lo necesario para la clase.

¡Esperamos que nos acompañe!

Register

    • Sat, Jan 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jan 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jan 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jan 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Feb 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Feb 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Feb 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Feb 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Mar 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    Literacy House
    Literacy House
    101 E North St
    Arlington, TX 76011-7528
    Sign up now, there are only 17 slots remaining.

Upcoming Dates

    • Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Dec 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Dec 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    Literacy House
    Literacy House
    101 E North St
    Arlington, TX 76011-7528
    Registration is now closed. Please check our calendar for related upcoming programs.
    • Tue, Dec 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Thu, Dec 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Thu, Dec 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Thu, Dec 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Tue, Jan 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Thu, Jan 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    Registration is now closed. Please check our calendar for related upcoming programs.
    • Wed, Feb 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Feb 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Feb 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Mar 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Mar 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Mar 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Mar 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Mar 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Apr 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Apr 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Apr 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Apr 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Apr 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Apr 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    Registration will open Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 9:00am, and availability is limited to 30 slots.
    • Sat, Mar 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Apr 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    Literacy House
    Literacy House
    101 E North St
    Arlington, TX 76011-7528
    Registration will open Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 9:00am, and availability is limited to 20 slots.
    • Mon, May 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, May 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, May 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Jun 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Jun 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Jun 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Jun 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Jun 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Jun 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Jul 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Jul 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Jul 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    Registration will open Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 9:00am, and availability is limited to 30 slots.
    • Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jun 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Aug 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Aug 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Aug 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    Literacy House
    Literacy House
    101 E North St
    Arlington, TX 76011-7528
    Registration will open Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 9:00am, and availability is limited to 20 slots.

Previous Dates

    • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Tue, Dec 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Tue, Dec 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    • Thu, Dec 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
    Literacy House
    Literacy House
    101 E North St
    Arlington, TX 76011-7528
    • Sat, Sep 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Sep 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Oct 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Oct 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Nov 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Nov 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Nov 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    Literacy House
    Literacy House
    101 E North St
    Arlington, TX 76011-7528
    • Mon, Aug 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Aug 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Sep 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Sep 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Sep 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Sep 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Oct 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Oct 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Oct 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Mon, Oct 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    • Wed, Oct 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    • Sat, Jul 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Jul 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Aug 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Aug 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    • Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
    Literacy House
    Literacy House
    101 E North St
    Arlington, TX 76011-7528
Contact
Wes Young
817.460.2727
randomness