Family Learn and Play Group (A Family Place Program)

This is a five week program that provides a fun learning environment for children ages 0-4 to play and socialize in. Caregivers are connected to other parents and to resources that will better the development of the child.

We will have a special guest each week who will take time to talk to each caregiver about the development of his or her child.

The themes of each week are:

  1. Early Literacy
  2. Speech, Hearing, and language development
  3. Child development
  4. Nutrition
  5. Music and Movement

Registration will open September 19, 2017.

Previous Dates

    • Tue, Feb 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
    • Tue, Feb 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
    • Tue, Feb 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
    • Tue, Feb 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
    • Tue, Mar 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
    • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
    • Tue, Oct 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
    • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
    • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
    • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
    Southeast Community Room
    Southeast Branch Library
    900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
    Arlington, TX 76018
Contact
Kayla Parker
Age Group: 
ChildAdult
randomness