Girls Inc. of Tarrant County: Fri, Aug 25, 2017 - 3:00pm (Northeast Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Friday
Except Fri Nov 10 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Jan 10 2018, Wed Jan 17 2018, Fri May 18 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Location: 
Northeast Branch Library Community Room
Address: 
Northeast Branch Library
1905 Brown Blvd
Arlington, TX 76006

Girls Incorporated of Tarrant County offers nationally researched programs that encourage girls to confront and master their physical, intellectual, and emotional challenges. At Girls Inc., we strongly believe it is not only our mission, but the community’s as well, to inspire the girls of Tarrant County to be “strong, smart and bold!”

Girls Incorporated of Tarrant County is proud to be a United Way partner agency dedicated to helping every girl develop the tools she needs to lead a successful, independent life.

randomness