English Conversation Circle: Sat, Jan 27, 2018 - 2:00pm (East Arlington Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Saturday
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Address: 
East Arlington Branch Library
1624 New York Ave
Arlington, TX 76010-4724

Practice speaking with other students and native English speakers to improve your conversation skills, or sit in and listen to conversations to enhance your understanding.

You may come at any time to as many sessions as you want and you can bring a friend. No registration necessary!