Spanish Conversation Circle: Tue, Oct 3, 2017 - 4:00pm

Date: 
Weekly every Tuesday
Except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

This program is for non-native Spanish speakers who want to enhance their spoken Spanish skills and increase their confidence in using conversational Spanish. Join us weekly  on Tuesday's from 4-5 pm. Classes are free and no registration is required.