Listeners Story Time: Wed, Sep 6, 2017 - 10:30am (Mansfield Public Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Wednesday
Except Wed Sep 20 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Address: 
Mansfield Public Library
104 S Wisteria
Mansfield, TX 76063

Who: Children 3-6 years old with a caregiver

What: 30-45 minutes of books, songs, sign language, rhymes, and crafts.

Why: Fosters emergent literacy, reinforces group listening skills and creativity and allows children to interact with others and have fun.

randomness