Bilingual Story Time (3 to 6 years old): Thu, Sep 7, 2017 - 10:30am (Mansfield Public Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Thursday
Except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu May 17 2018, Thu May 24 2018, Thu May 31 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Address: 
Mansfield Public Library
104 S Wisteria
Mansfield, TX 76063

Who: Children 3-6 years old, both English and Spanish speakers with a caregiver.

What: 30 minutes of books, songs, finger-plays and rhymes in both English and Spanish.

Why: Fosters emergent literacy, reinforces group listening skills and allows children to become familiar with a second language. 

randomness