English Conversation Circle: Tue, Sep 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

Date: 
Weekly every Tuesday
Except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Tue May 15 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Tue May 29 2018, Tue Jul 03 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

This program is for non-native English speakers who want to enhance their spoken English skills and increase their confidence in using conversational English. Classes are free and no registration is required.

randomness