Citizenship Classes: Sat, Jun 23, 2018 - 10:00am (George W. Hawkes Downtown Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Saturday
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Address: 
George W. Hawkes Downtown Library
100 Center St.
Arlington, TX 76010

Do you want to become a citizen of the United States? Arlington Reads is bringing back citizenship classes to help you achieve your dream!

Join us for our nine-week citizenship classes which will cover civics and United States history, as well as tips to help you pass the citizenship test. These classes are free and you will be provided with everything you need for the class.

We hope you will join us!

---

¿Quieres ser un ciudadano de los Estados Unidos? Arlington Reads estará trayendo de regreso las clases de ciudadanía para ayudarlo a lograr su sueño!

Acompáñenos para nuestras clases de ciudadanía de ocho semanas que cubrirán educación cívica e historia de los Estados Unidos, así como puntos para ayudarle a pasar la prueba de ciudadanía. Estas clases son gratis y se le proporcionará todo lo necesario para la clase.

¡Esperamos que nos acompañe!

Sign up now, there are only 17 slots remaining.

Register

The number of spaces you wish to reserve. 17 spaces remaining. You may register up to 1 space.
The email to associate with this registration.
randomness