High School Equivalency Test Prep Classes: Thu, Mar 2, 2017 - 10:00am (Literacy House)

Date: 
Weekly every Thursday 52 times
Except Thu Nov 23 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Literacy House
Address: 
Literacy House
101 E North St
Arlington, TX 76011-7528

Are you hoping to get a better job or go to college, but you never got a diploma? Arlington Reads can help you achieve you dreams.

Our high school equivalency test prep classes can refresh information that may be a little fuzzy and will prepare you to take the exams so you can start living your dream. Our classes are small group and cover the five subjects that appear on the different HSE tests. These classes are offered in the spring and fall, and on different times to accommodate your personal life.

Contact Arlington Reads at 817.460.2727 to find out more information about tests and upcoming registrations.

Interested in online practice tests from the comfort of your home? Try LearningExpress.

randomness