Summer Meals with CitySquare Food on the Move: Mon, Jun 4, 2018 - 1:00pm (East Arlington Branch Library)

Date: 
Every Weekday until Fri Aug 10 2018
Except Wed Jul 04 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Address: 
East Arlington Branch Library
1624 New York Ave
Arlington, TX 76010-4724

Free Meals for children ages 1-18 years old from 12:15-1:15 p.m. every Monday-Friday! 

Locations:

  • Woodland West Branch Library
  • Northeast Branch Library
  • East Branch Library
  • Southeast Branch Library

Food on the Move is a federally funded nutrition program that meets the needs of children outside of school hours who might otherwise be at risk of going hungry. Summer meal programs like Food on the Move are funded through SFSP and allows for a free meals to be served to children. CitySquare is one the largest nonprofit at-risk food sponsor in Texas, providing a nutritionally complete, full meal.

randomness