Open Computing with the TechLiNK: Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 11:00am (St. Mark's Church)

Date: 
Weekly every Thursday
Except Thu Jan 26 2017, Thu May 04 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Location: 
TechLiNK
Address: 
St. Mark's Church
2024 South Collins Street
Arlington, TX 76010

The TechLiNK vehicle will be at multiple locations throughout the City of Arlington to provide open computing sessions. No library card required!

Request the TechLiNK vehicle for your Arlington community or event! The Arlington Public Library gives priority to locations that target underserved populations and the proposed event should align with and support the mission and objectives of the Arlington Public Library. Library-sponsored instructors will be available to assist bus operations & teach classes. Event requests must be submitted at least six weeks prior to the event date. Locations are required to provide adequate parking space (dimensions: Length 39’, Width 8’4”, Height 13’6”), handicap access, and restroom facilities.


Paid for through a grant from the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act through the Department of Commerce’s National Telecommunications and Information Administration Broadband Technology and Opportunities Program (BTOP).
randomness