Girls Inc. of Tarrant County: Thu, Aug 24, 2017 - 4:00pm (East Arlington Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Thursday
Except Thu Nov 23 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018, Thu Jan 11 2018, Thu Jan 18 2018, Thu Mar 15 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Address: 
East Arlington Branch Library
1624 New York Ave
Arlington, TX 76010-4724

Girls Incorporated of Tarrant County offers nationally researched programs that encourage girls to confront and master their physical, intellectual, and emotional challenges. At Girls Inc., we strongly believe it is not only our mission, but the community’s as well, to inspire the girls of Tarrant County to be “strong, smart and bold!”

Girls Incorporated of Tarrant County is proud to be a United Way partner agency dedicated to helping every girl develop the tools she needs to lead a successful, independent life.