TechLiNK @ Town North Shopping Center: Thu, Dec 15, 2016 - 3:30pm (Town North Shopping Center)

Date: 
Weekly every Thursday
Except Thu Jan 26 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
TechLiNK
Address: 
Town North Shopping Center
984 N Cooper St
Arlington, TX 76011

The TechLiNK vehicle will be at the Town North Shopping Center (in front of Elrod's Cost Plus Supermarket) to provide open computing session on the TechLiNK! Come get a tour of this amazing community resource, ask questions, and learn new skills!

Request the TechLiNK vehicle for your Arlington community or event!

The Arlington Public Library gives priority to locations that target underserved populations and the proposed event should align with and support the mission and objectives of the Arlington Public Library. Library-sponsored instructors will be available to assist bus operations & teach classes.

Please email visit requests or inquiries to Sarai Suarez or call (817) 459-6926. Event requests must be submitted at least six weeks prior to the event date. Locations are required to provide adequate parking space (dimensions: Length 39’, Width 8’4”, Height 13’6”), handicap access, and restroom facilities.