Read and Play: Mon, Jan 2, 2017 - 10:15am (Northeast Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Monday
Except Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon May 01 2017, Mon May 08 2017, Mon May 15 2017, Mon May 22 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Aug 14 2017, Mon Aug 21 2017, Mon Aug 28 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017
Location: 
Northeast Branch Library Community Room
Address: 
Northeast Branch Library
1905 Brown Blvd
Arlington, TX 76006

Bring your little ones (birth to 3-years-old) for a morning of stories, songs, and rhymes to help their brains grow! Make new friends before and after while your child plays with various learning and fun toys. Find out which time fits for you!

10:15-10:40 a.m. – Toddler Activity/ Playtime
10:45-11:15 a.m. – Toddler & Baby music & movement storytime
11:15-11:45 a.m. – Baby Playtime

randomness