Preschool Storytime (3-5 years): Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 10:30am (Lake Arlington Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Thursday
Except Thu May 04 2017, Thu May 11 2017, Thu May 18 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017, Thu Aug 24 2017, Thu Aug 31 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Location: 
Lake Arlington Branch Library Community Room
Address: 
Lake Arlington Branch Library
4000 W Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76016

Your pre-readers will improve literacy skills that they need for their upcoming kindergarten year.  This storytime features longer books accompanied by a variety of activities, including puppetry, dramatics, simple crafts, and flannel boards.

This is a 30-minute program.

randomness