Toddler Time (18 months to 3 years): Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 10:15am (Southwest Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Thursday
Except Thu May 04 2017, Thu May 11 2017, Thu May 18 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017, Thu Aug 24 2017, Thu Aug 31 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Location: 
Southwest Branch Library Community Room
Address: 
Southwest Branch Library
3311 SW Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76017

Toddler Time taps into the boundless energy of a two-year-old to get your child excited about books and reading! This storytime engages children with short stories, finger plays, action rhymes, and songs. Toddlers will learn sounds, letter recognition, and new words that will help them grow into pre-readers, all while having fun.

This is a 20-30 minute program.

randomness