Toddler Time (18 months to 3 years): Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 10:15am (Woodland West Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Tuesday
Except Tue May 02 2017, Tue May 09 2017, Tue May 16 2017, Tue May 23 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Aug 22 2017, Tue Aug 29 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Address: 
Woodland West Branch Library
2837 W Park Row
Arlington, TX 76013

Toddler Time taps into the boundless energy of a two-year-old to get your child excited about books and reading! This storytime engages children with short stories, finger plays, action rhymes, and songs. Toddlers will learn sounds, letter recognition, and new words that will help them grow into pre-readers, all while having fun.

This is a 20-30 minute program.