Baby & Me (Pre-Walkers): Fri, Jan 6, 2017 - 11:15am (Southeast Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Friday
Except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri May 05 2017, Fri May 12 2017, Fri May 19 2017, Fri May 26 2017, Fri Aug 04 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017, Fri Aug 18 2017, Fri Aug 25 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Southeast Branch Library Community Room
Address: 
Southeast Branch Library
900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76018

Baby & Me focuses on developing your baby’s pre-literacy skills. This lap-sit storytime introduces a love for books through song, movement, rhythm, and rhyme. The program will help improve motor, sensory, and social skills with calm, caregiver and baby play time following the storytime.

The program runs for 30-45 minutes.