Baby & Me (Pre-Walkers): Thu, Jan 5, 2017 - 11:15am (Southwest Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Thursday
Except Thu May 04 2017, Thu May 11 2017, Thu May 18 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Thu Aug 10 2017, Thu Aug 17 2017, Thu Aug 24 2017, Thu Aug 31 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Southwest Branch Library Community Room
Address: 
Southwest Branch Library
3311 SW Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76017

Baby & Me focuses on developing your baby’s pre-literacy skills. This lap-sit storytime introduces a love for books through song, movement, rhythm, and rhyme. The program will help improve motor, sensory, and social skills with calm, caregiver and baby play time following the storytime.

The program runs for 30-45 minutes.

randomness