Baby & Me (Pre-Walkers): Tue, Jan 3, 2017 - 11:15am (Woodland West Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Tuesday
Except Tue May 02 2017, Tue May 09 2017, Tue May 16 2017, Tue May 23 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017, Tue Aug 15 2017, Tue Aug 22 2017, Tue Aug 29 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Address: 
Woodland West Branch Library
2837 W Park Row
Arlington, TX 76013

Baby & Me focuses on developing your baby’s pre-literacy skills. This lap-sit storytime introduces a love for books through song, movement, rhythm, and rhyme. The program will help improve motor, sensory, and social skills with calm, caregiver and baby play time following the storytime.

The program runs for 30-45 minutes.

randomness