English Conversation Circle: Tue, Jun 7, 2016 - 6:00pm (Literacy House)

Date: 
Weekly every Tuesday
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Literacy House
Address: 
Literacy House
101 E North St
Arlington, TX 76011-7528

Practice speaking with other students and native English speakers to improve your conversation skills, or sit in and listen to conversations to enhance your understanding.

You may come at any time to as many sessions as you want and you can bring a friend. No registration necessary!

randomness