English Conversation Circle: Thu, Apr 7, 2016 - 5:30pm (Literacy House)

Date: 
Weekly every Thursday
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Literacy House
Address: 
Literacy House
101 E North St
Arlington, TX 76011-7528

Practice speaking with other students and native English speakers to improve your conversation skills, or sit in and listen to conversations to enhance your understanding.

You may come at any time to as many sessions as you want and you can bring a friend. No registration necessary!