English Conversation Circle @ Southeast Branch Library: Wed, Jan 25, 2017 - 7:00pm (Southeast Branch Library)

Date: 
Weekly every Wednesday
Except Mon Feb 13 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Southeast Branch Library Community Room
Address: 
Southeast Branch Library
900 SE Green Oaks Blvd
Arlington, TX 76018

Join us for an interactive hour of English speaking in a supportive, relaxed environment. Practice speaking with other students and native English speakers to improve your conversation skills. You may come at any time and feel free to bring a friend or family member. Conversation Circles happen every week. No registration necessary!

randomness