Program Calendar: Day

Saturday, August 12, 2017

E.g., Oct 22, 2017
E.g., Oct 22, 2017
All day
 
 
Before 1am
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am
7am
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
9pm
10pm
11pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Citizenship Classes
Date: 
Weekly every Saturday

Do you want to become a citizen of the United States? Arlington Reads is bringing back citizenship classes to help you achieve your dream!

Join us for our nine-week citizenship classes which will cover civics and United States history, as well as tips to help you pass the citizenship...

Location: 
Literacy House
Address: 
Literacy House
101 E North St
Arlington, TX 76011-7528
10:00am to 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
TechLiNK @ Back to School Bash
The TechLiNK will be at Back to School Bash hosted by the Arlington Police Department. There will be bounce houses; you can learn about street safety, talk with the fire department, and play games. Free food and more! Join us and enjoy meeting and interacting with your community.
Location: 
TechLiNK
Address: 
Arlington Tennis Courts
500 W Mayfield Rd
Arlington, TX 76014
Child, Tween, Teen, Adult, Senior
TechLiNK
12:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Conversation Circle
Date: 
Weekly every Saturday
Except Sat Jan 16 2016, Sat Jan 23 2016, Sat Jan 30 2016, Sat Nov 26 2016
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Practice speaking with other students and native English speakers to improve your conversation skills, or sit in and listen to conversations to enhance your understanding.

You may come at any time to as many sessions as you want and you can bring a friend. No registration necessary!...

Location: 
Family Learning Lab
Address: 
East Arlington Branch Library
1624 New York Ave
Arlington, TX 76010-4724
Adult, Senior
Literacy / Tutoring
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Subscribe to MORe Library Program Calendar RSS Feed